Published on October 31, 2018 by

General Muhammadu Buhari overthrew the democratically elected government of Mallam Shehu Shagari, via the 1983 military coup.

General Buhari Swears In 19 Military Governors in January 1984 After The 1983 Military Coup
Reasons Behind The 1985 Military Coup Of General Ibrahim Babangida
0 0 vote
Article Rating
Category Tag
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments