Connect with us
study in Ukraine

Government Agencies

Nigerian Government Agencies & Their Official Web Portals

  1. National Veterinary Research Institute (NVRI)
  2. National Agricultural Seeds Council (NASC)
  3. National Sugar Development Council
  4. Bureau of Public Service Reforms
  5. Code of Conduct Bureau
  6. Federal Capital Development Authority (FCDA)
  7. Federal Character Commission
  8. Federal Civil Service Commission (FCSC)
  9. Nigerian National Merit Award (NNMA)
  10. Office of the Head of Civil Service of the Federation
  11. Office of the Surveyor General of the Federation
  12. Public Complaints Commission
  13. Nigerian Air Force (NAF)
  14. Nigerian Army
  15. Nigerian Navy
  16. Independent Electoral Commissions (INEC)
  17. Nigeria Labour Congress (NLC)
  18. National Agency For the Control of Aids (NACA)
  19. National Biotechnology Development Agency (NABDA)
  20. National Blood Transfusion Service (NBTS)
  21. National Blood Transfusion Service (NBTS)
  22. National Institute for Pharmaceutical Research & Development
  23. National Malaria Control Programme
  24. National Information Technology Development Agency
  25. National Orientation Agency
  26. The Nigerian Press Council
  27. National Agency for Prohibition of Traffic in Persons (NAPTIP)
  28. National Drug Law Enforcement Agency (NDLEA)
  29. Nigeria Customs Service
  30. Nigeria Federal Road Safety Commission
  31. Nigeria Immigration Service (Immigration H/QTRS)
  32. Nigeria Security & Civil Defence Corps (NSCDC)
  33. Nigerian Police Force
  34. Nigerian Prison Service (Prison H/QTRS)
  35. Federal Radio Coporation Of Nigeria (FRCN)
  36. National Broadcasting Commission (NBC)
  37. News Agency of Nigeria (NAN)
  38. Nigerian Television Authority (NTA)
  39. Nigerian Christian Pilgrim Commission
  40. Nigerian Tourism Development Corporation
  41. Federal Airport Authority Of Nigeria (FAAN)
  42. Nigerian Ports Authority (NPA)
  43. Nigerian Maritime Administration and Safety Agency
  44. National Commission for Museums and Monuments
  45. National Council for Arts and Culture
  46. National Film & Video Censor Board
  47. National Institute For Cultural Orientation
  48. Nigerian Communication Commission
  49. Nigerian Postal Service Corporate H/QTRS (NIPOST)
  50. Administrative Staff College of Nigeria (ASCON)
  51. Joint Admission and Matriculation Board (JAMB)
  52. National Board for Technical Education (NBTE)
  53. National Examination Council (NECO)
  54. National Universities Commission (NUC)
  55. Nigerian Communication Commission
  56. National Youth Service Corps (NYSC)
  57. Nigerian Educational Research & Development Council
  1. Teachers Registration Council of Nigeria
  2. Universal Basic Education Commission (UBEC)
  3. West African Examinations Council (WAEC)
  4. Tertiary Education Trust Fund
  5. Energy Commission of Nigeria (ECN)
  6. National Agency for Science & Engineering Infrastructure
  7. National Integrated Power Project (NIPP)
  8. Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission (NERC)
  9. Universal Basic Education Commission (UBEC)
  10. West African Examinations Council (WAEC)
  11. Tertiary Education Trust Fund
  12. Energy Commission of Nigeria (ECN)
  13. National Agency for Science and Engineering Infrastructure
  14. Federal Inland Revenue Services (FIRS)
  15. Office of Auditor General of the Federation
  16. Office of the Accountant General of the Federation
  17. Nigeria Deposit Insurance corporation (NDIC)
  18. Nigerian Social Insurance Trust Fund
  19. National Judicial Council
  20. National Judicial Institute
  21. Nigerian Court of Appeal
  22. Nigerian Institute of Advanced Legal Studies
  23. Supreme Court of Nigeria
  24. Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG)
  25. Petroleum Equalisation Fund (Management) Board
  26. Petroleum Technology Development Fund (PTDF)
  27. Pipelines & Products Marketing Company (PPMC)
  28. Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation (NNPC)
  29. National Identity Management Commission
  30. National Planning Commission
  31. National Population Commission
  32. The National Bureau of Statistics (NBS)
  33. Bureau of Public Enterprises (BPE)
  34. Corporate Affairs Commission
  35. National Board for Technology Incubation (NBTI)
  36. Nigeria Export Processing Zone Authority (NEPZA)
  37. Nigeria Industrial Training Fund
  38. Nigeria Security and Exchange Commission
  39. Nigerian Copyright Commission (NCC)
  40. Nigerian Export Promotion Council
  41. Nigerian Export-Import Bank (NEXIM)
  42. Nigerian Investment Promotion Commission (NIPC)
  43. Raw Materials Research and Development Council (RMRDC)
  44. Small And Medium Enterprises Development Agency Of Nigeria
  45. Standard Organization of Nigeria (SON)
  46. Federal Housing Authority (FHA)
  47. Federal Road Maintenance Agency H/QTRS (FERMA)
  48. Abuja Environmental Protection Board (AEPB)
  49. National Emergency Management Agency (NEMA)
  50. National Environmental Standards & Regulations Enforcement Agency (NESREA)
  51. Budget Office Of The Federation
  52. Central Bank Of Nigeria (CBN)
  53. Debt Management Office


Back to Resources

Advertisement study in Ukraine


study in Ukraine