Connect with us
study in Ukraine

States of Nigeria

36 States Of Nigeria, & The Federal Capital Territory F.C.T.

Nigeria operates a federal system of Government, comprising of 36 federating state units, and the Federal Capital Territory (FCT).

The F.C.T., located in Abuja,  is not considered a state, but under the direct control of the Federal Government, with an FCT Minister appointed by the President to head and oversee its administration.

Advertisement study in Ukraine


study in Ukraine